top of page

A Story Of Distress Download] [Crack Serial Key

Updated: Mar 25, 2020





















































About This Game OverviewA Story of Distress is a single-player stealth based adventure game built from the ground up for Virtual Reality. Play through a campaign that features voice acting and intense story telling.Story OverviewYou and your brother set off to the big city of Aston in order to become successful merchants. There you meet a strange wizard who makes a living off selling weird potions. You are given one of them which gives you strange powers that alter the world around you. Later, your brother is murdered. You swear vengeance against the ones who dared defy you and your family, filling your heart with pure rage. Use stealth to your advantage and try not to get consumed by rage.Features Voice Acting Stealth Based Gameplay Campaign Low poly stylized art style Up to 4 different weapons A Dark hidden Lore b4d347fde0 Title: A Story of DistressGenre: Action, Adventure, Indie, StrategyDeveloper:Yellow Panda GamesPublisher:Yellow Panda GamesRelease Date: 2 Apr, 2018 A Story Of Distress Download] [Crack Serial Key a story of distress steam. a story of distress review. story of a distressed king. a story of distress psvr. a story of distress psvr. a story of distress vr. story of a distressed king. a story of distress vr. a story of distress review. a story of distress. a story of distress steam. a story of distress There's more to this than meets the eye. I promise!Pros:1) Story - It may seem standard and predictable it first glance, but if you really think about it the developers attention to detail is actually quite impressive. I won't say more because of spoilers but I'll make a post in the discussion section for anyone wondering what I'm talking about.2) Play your way - I won't try to say that this is the Undertale of VR because I don't need that kind of drama in my life thank you very much. However, I think everyone can agree that there are thematic similarities. Did you kill every guard? Did you kill civilians? What about the rats and chickens? And of course the biggest question... did you stop to play the lute?????3) Length vs Price - I'll fully admit that I kind of speed ran my first playthrough simply because I really wanted to see how the story progressed. That took me a little more than two hours. That being said I also fully intend to replay the game at least once, maybe twice, because there are things I definetly missed and other things I really want to try. So if you get the game on sale like I did, for $4, then I can without a doubt say it's worth it. Honestly though, I don't think I'd really mind paying full price for this one, and that is HIGH praise coming from me.4) Voice Acting - It's there, and it's not bad. There isn't a lot of it of course because it's a stealth game, and some characters are better than others, but overall I think it's good enough to put it in the Pros section.5) Difficulty Level - This could be a pro or a con depending on what you really want out of this game. Other reviews aren't lying when they say you can win this game by pretty much walking up to every enemy and just waving a knife in their face. However, I will say that, at least for me, this strategy did not work when facing multiple enemies at once. I actually kind of appreciated that this was an option because I was in it for the story, not so much for the gruling, unforgiving stealth-gameplay. You could still play it that way if you wish, I'm just acknowledging that there is an easy out for those of you that want it.Cons:1) Difficulty Level - This could be a pro or a con depending on what you really want out of this game. Other reviews aren't lying when they say you can win this game by pretty much walking up to every enemy and just waving a knife in their face. However, I will say that, at least for me, this strategy did not work when facing multiple enemies at once. I actually kind of appreciated that this was an option because I was in it for the story, not so much for the gruling, unforgiving stealth-gameplay. You could still play it that way if you wish, I'm just acknowledging that there is an easy out for those of you that want it.2) Bugs - There were a few moments when my knife would just flat out stop working and I would die and have to start that section over. The knife would still not work and I'd have to kill the guards with the bow and arrow and just pray that it wasn't one of those moments when the guards just refuse to die even after being hit in the face four times. However, I did not find any bugs that I would say were "game-breaking," just a few that were annoying.. There's more to this than meets the eye. I promise!Pros:1) Story - It may seem standard and predictable it first glance, but if you really think about it the developers attention to detail is actually quite impressive. I won't say more because of spoilers but I'll make a post in the discussion section for anyone wondering what I'm talking about.2) Play your way - I won't try to say that this is the Undertale of VR because I don't need that kind of drama in my life thank you very much. However, I think everyone can agree that there are thematic similarities. Did you kill every guard? Did you kill civilians? What about the rats and chickens? And of course the biggest question... did you stop to play the lute?????3) Length vs Price - I'll fully admit that I kind of speed ran my first playthrough simply because I really wanted to see how the story progressed. That took me a little more than two hours. That being said I also fully intend to replay the game at least once, maybe twice, because there are things I definetly missed and other things I really want to try. So if you get the game on sale like I did, for $4, then I can without a doubt say it's worth it. Honestly though, I don't think I'd really mind paying full price for this one, and that is HIGH praise coming from me.4) Voice Acting - It's there, and it's not bad. There isn't a lot of it of course because it's a stealth game, and some characters are better than others, but overall I think it's good enough to put it in the Pros section.5) Difficulty Level - This could be a pro or a con depending on what you really want out of this game. Other reviews aren't lying when they say you can win this game by pretty much walking up to every enemy and just waving a knife in their face. However, I will say that, at least for me, this strategy did not work when facing multiple enemies at once. I actually kind of appreciated that this was an option because I was in it for the story, not so much for the gruling, unforgiving stealth-gameplay. You could still play it that way if you wish, I'm just acknowledging that there is an easy out for those of you that want it.Cons:1) Difficulty Level - This could be a pro or a con depending on what you really want out of this game. Other reviews aren't lying when they say you can win this game by pretty much walking up to every enemy and just waving a knife in their face. However, I will say that, at least for me, this strategy did not work when facing multiple enemies at once. I actually kind of appreciated that this was an option because I was in it for the story, not so much for the gruling, unforgiving stealth-gameplay. You could still play it that way if you wish, I'm just acknowledging that there is an easy out for those of you that want it.2) Bugs - There were a few moments when my knife would just flat out stop working and I would die and have to start that section over. The knife would still not work and I'd have to kill the guards with the bow and arrow and just pray that it wasn't one of those moments when the guards just refuse to die even after being hit in the face four times. However, I did not find any bugs that I would say were "game-breaking," just a few that were annoying.. There's more to this than meets the eye. I promise!Pros:1) Story - It may seem standard and predictable it first glance, but if you really think about it the developers attention to detail is actually quite impressive. I won't say more because of spoilers but I'll make a post in the discussion section for anyone wondering what I'm talking about.2) Play your way - I won't try to say that this is the Undertale of VR because I don't need that kind of drama in my life thank you very much. However, I think everyone can agree that there are thematic similarities. Did you kill every guard? Did you kill civilians? What about the rats and chickens? And of course the biggest question... did you stop to play the lute?????3) Length vs Price - I'll fully admit that I kind of speed ran my first playthrough simply because I really wanted to see how the story progressed. That took me a little more than two hours. That being said I also fully intend to replay the game at least once, maybe twice, because there are things I definetly missed and other things I really want to try. So if you get the game on sale like I did, for $4, then I can without a doubt say it's worth it. Honestly though, I don't think I'd really mind paying full price for this one, and that is HIGH praise coming from me.4) Voice Acting - It's there, and it's not bad. There isn't a lot of it of course because it's a stealth game, and some characters are better than others, but overall I think it's good enough to put it in the Pros section.5) Difficulty Level - This could be a pro or a con depending on what you really want out of this game. Other reviews aren't lying when they say you can win this game by pretty much walking up to every enemy and just waving a knife in their face. However, I will say that, at least for me, this strategy did not work when facing multiple enemies at once. I actually kind of appreciated that this was an option because I was in it for the story, not so much for the gruling, unforgiving stealth-gameplay. You could still play it that way if you wish, I'm just acknowledging that there is an easy out for those of you that want it.Cons:1) Difficulty Level - This could be a pro or a con depending on what you really want out of this game. Other reviews aren't lying when they say you can win this game by pretty much walking up to every enemy and just waving a knife in their face. However, I will say that, at least for me, this strategy did not work when facing multiple enemies at once. I actually kind of appreciated that this was an option because I was in it for the story, not so much for the gruling, unforgiving stealth-gameplay. You could still play it that way if you wish, I'm just acknowledging that there is an easy out for those of you that want it.2) Bugs - There were a few moments when my knife would just flat out stop working and I would die and have to start that section over. The knife would still not work and I'd have to kill the guards with the bow and arrow and just pray that it wasn't one of those moments when the guards just refuse to die even after being hit in the face four times. However, I did not find any bugs that I would say were "game-breaking," just a few that were annoying.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

HACK Xsplit 1.0.1207.2601 Crack

HACK Xsplit 1.0.1207.2601 Crack -- http://ssurll.com/10utzz f5574a87f2 MOD - [2012/12/23 21:32:23 | 000,647,168 | ---- | M] () -- C:\Program Files ...... and Settings\Peter\AppData\Roaming\uTorrent\

Doctor Sleep Ita Epub Download

Doctor Sleep Ita Epub Download - http://ssurll.com/10urbk f5574a87f2 E Books Desc: [Pdf Epub Mobi Lit Azw3 - Ita] Romanzo contemporaneo .... Stephen King - Doctor Sleep [Epub Mobi Azw3 Pdf Odt - Ita

bottom of page